A Synopsis About Me

I am currently studying Marketing and plan on getting my undergrad in Marketing as well, in the near future. I feel marketing is for me because it allows me to express my uniqueness in some sense and each project I put out will show a bit of me.

I am currently participating in soccer I have played over seas, competitively across Ontario and at the College level. To add on further, I have been dancing for about 7 years its been on and off in the past couple of years, but still there.Image 

Leave a Reply

